The Palatka Daily News

Palatka Daily News
1825 St. Johns Ave.
Palatka, FL 32177
(386) 312-5200



Publisher: Wayne Knuckles
wknuckles@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5201

Editor: Al Krombach
akrombach@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5231

Regional Accountant: Joyce Guthrie
jguthrie@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5202

Circulation Director: Mike Reynolds
mreynolds@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5243

Advertising Director: Mary Kaye Wells
mwells@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5210

Press Plant : Keith Williams
kwilliams@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5249

archives
video blog
Ice Bucket Challenge
Ice Bucket Challenge
read today's paper
Palatka Daily News/Thursday, September 18, 2014
local offers
poll
Poll 9/11

What did you do on your summer vacation?

breaking news
featured business