Events
Click Here to Post an Event
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

6:00 PM
COUNTY-WIDE COLLEGE NIGHT, 6-8 p.m., Tuesday, Sept. 2, Palatka High School, 302 Mellon Road. Over 50 colleges and universities represented to provide information about admission, financial aid, are...
e-mail this event

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Thursday, September 4, 2014

3:00 PM
BOSTWICK LIBRARY SCRABBLE CLUB tournament, 3 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 4, 125 Tillman St. Open to anyone who wants to play. Details: 326-2750.
e-mail this event

Friday, September 5, 2014

5:00 PM
ARTISIANS’ WAY PRESENTS, "Recycled, Reinvented, Repurposed, Reseen Juried Art Show," and is calling for entries for its show Friday, Sept. 5, 6-9 p.m. during Friday Night Art Walk, State Road 26, M...
e-mail this event
5:30 PM
ARTWORK BY KATHERINE ELSHANT AND DONNA GRASSO, opening reception, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 5, Larimer Arts Center, 216 Reid St., Palatka. Exhibit on display 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through T...
e-mail this event
6:00 PM
FREE MOVE AND STRETCH HULA HOOP YOGA CLASS, 6-7:30 p.m., Friday, Sept. 5, Palatka Library, 601 College Road. No experience necessary. Bring a mat or blanket and water. Hula Hoops are provided. Taug...
e-mail this event

Saturday, September 6, 2014

6:30 PM
THE JAMES BROTHERS in concert, Sept. 6, Larimer Arts Center, 216 Reid St., Palatka. Doors open at 6:30 p.m.; show begins at 7 p.m. Cost is $7. Details: 328-8998 or visit artsinputnam.org.
e-mail this event

Sunday, September 7, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Monday, September 8, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Thursday, September 11, 2014

5:00 PM
SNACK AND A MOVIE, 5 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 11, Bostwick Library, 125 Tillman St. Bring snack item and watch "Heaven is for Real." Details: 326-2750.
e-mail this event

Friday, September 12, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Saturday, September 13, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Sunday, September 14, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Monday, September 15, 2014

no events are posted for this date

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

no events are posted for this date
Search By Date

event calendar

post a new event
Recently Posted