Website feedback

Palatka Daily News
1825 St. Johns Ave.
Palatka, FL 32177
(386) 312-5200

 

Regional Publisher: Michael Leonard 
mleonard@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5201

News Department
386-312-5231

 

Editor: Wayne Smith
wsmith@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5231

 

News Editor: Brandon Oliver
boliver@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5229

 

LifeStyle Editor: Trisha Murphy
tmurphy@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5234

 

Sports Editor: Mark Blumenthal
mblumenthal@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5238

 

Sports/News Reporter: Anthony Richards
arichards@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5239

 

News Reporter: Nick Blank
nblank@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5235

 

News Reporter: Sarah Cavacini
scavacini@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5230

 

Regional Accountant: Joyce Guthrie 
jguthrie@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5202

 

Circulation Department
circulation@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5200

 

Advertising Director: Mary Kaye Wells 
mwells@palatkadailynews.com
386-312-5210

 

Press Plant: Keith Williams 
kwilliams@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5249